55 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of optics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Optics.
Editorial Member (34)

Abdolkarim Afroozeh

Department of Engineering, Larestan University

Fars, Iran

Abdolkarim Afroozeh

Department of Engineering, Larestan University

Fars, Iran

Aaron Pung

Real Time Data Processing,Sandia National Laboratories

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Adem Yenisoy

Astrophysics Research and Application Center, Atatürk University

Erzurum, Yakutiye, Turkey

Alexandra Falamas

National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies

Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Ana Doblas

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, The University of Memphis

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Benjamin Hogan

Department of Engineering, University of Exeter

Exeter, Devon, UK

Bruno Le Garrec

LULI, Ecole Polytechnique

Palaiseau, France

Danveer Singh

Department of Electrical Engineering, Tel Aviv University

Tel Aviv, Telaviv, Israel

Dawei Song

Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Dr. S. Sathiskumar Selladurai

Department of Physics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Bharathidasan University

Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India

Jiahao Yan

Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Jiang Tao

Nanjing University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Linna Guo

College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering, Zhengzhou University

Zhengzhou, Henan, China

Lu Lu

School of Physics and Technology, Nanjing Normal University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Manoj Kumar

Department of Systems Science, Graduate School of System Informatics, Kobe University

Kobe, Japan

Nadiah Husseini Zainol Abidin

Wireless and Photonic Networks Research Centre of Excellence, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Naoual Houaidji

Department of Phyisics, University of Annaba

Annaba, Algeria

Nicoleta Nedelcu

Department of Deformable Media and Ultrasonics,Romanian Academy Institute of Solid Mechanics

Bucharest, Romania

Osama Terra

National Institute of Standards

Giza, Egypt

Peng Du

School of Physical Science and Technology ,Ningbo University

Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Prashant Chikode

Department of Physics, Jaysingpur College

Jaysingpur, Maharashtra, India

Raktim Sarma

Sandia National Laboratory

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Salam Nazhan

Electrical Power Department, College of Engineering, Diyala University

Baqubah, Diyala, Iraq

Suhana Arshad

School of Physics, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Gelugor, Penang, Malaysia

Than Singh Saini

Optical Functional Materials Laboratory, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan

Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

Uriel Rivera

Department of Electronics, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla

Puebla, Mexico

Venkanna Mekala

Physics, Osmania University

Hyderabad, Telanana, India

Vinoth Balasubramani

Institute of Electro-Optical Engineering, National Taiwan Normal University

Taipei, Taiwan

Wan Maisarah Mukhtar

Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

Bandar Baru Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Xianghui Zhang

Faculty of Physics and Electronic Science, Hubei University

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Xianguang Yang

Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Yaxian Fan

Academy of Marine Information Technology, Guilin University of Electronic Technology

Beihai, Guangxi, China

Zhihai Zhang

School of New Energy and Electronic Engineering, Yancheng Teachers University

Yancheng, Jiangsu, China

Peer Reviewers(21)

Ahmed S. Jbara

Physics Department, Science of College, Al Muthanna University

Samawa, Iraq

Ana Doblas

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, the University of Memphis

Memphis, Tennessee, USA

Hassan Absalan

Department of Physics, Ahar Branch, Islamic Azad University

Ahar, East Azerbaijan, Iran

Ibrahim Mohamed

Faculty of Engineering, Omar Al-Mukhtar University

Albeida, Libya

Jitender Jitender

Department of Physics, Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharma College

Palwal, Haryana, India

Juan Li

Institute of Nanophotonics, Jinan University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Longjiang Zhao

Department of Engineering, Qufu Normal University

Rizhao, Shandong, China

Mark Hsu

Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (TSMC)

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Matan Benyamin

Faculty of Engineering, Bar Ilan University

Tel Aviv, Israel

Mengchan Sun

Johnson and Johnson Vision

Oviedo, Florida, USA

Min Liu

School of Physics Science and Technology, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Mohamed Nabil

Depatrment of Physics, Assuit University

Assuit, Marreid, Egypt

Muhammad Ali Butt

Science and Research laboratory of Automated Systems of Science Researches, Samara National Research University

Samara, Russia

Qian Shen

College of Science, Zhejiang University of Technology

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Razieh Talebi

Department of Physics, University of Isfahan

Isfahan, Iran

Runmei Gao

Science and Mathematics Collage, Guilin University of Technology

Guilin, Guangxi, China

Sanjay Debnath

Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University

West Lafayette, Indiana, USA

Silvana Palacios

The Institute of Photonic Sciences

Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain

Sushanta Kumar Pal

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Hauz Khas, Delhi, India

Wei Wei

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

Yilun Zhu

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Davis

Davis, California, USA

Browse journals by subject